Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Cyndi Smith, President

Raelyn Maxwell, Vice President

Grace Cochran, Secretary

Jackie Berke, Treasurer

Becky Crawford

Jacey Edson

Christy Gomez

Scott Kreiger

Makayla Lauby

Ryan Pickel

Drew Price

Marie Stapleton

Peggy Yancy

Become a member today!

  • Johnson Lake Chamber Benefits 
  • Business Referrals
  • Activities, Special Events & Promotions
  • Membership Directory
  • Marketing Opportunities
  • Events Calendar
  • Link to Lake Issues
  • Business After Hours